Q-Dance presents: Qlimax

Event info
Date: noiembrie 24, 2018
Time: 19:00
Address: GelreDome Arnhem The Netherlands
Website: http://www.hitmix.ro/dance.m3u
Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1011552425683174/
Details

Qlimax is a major annual hardstyle and hard dance event, held by Q-dance in the Netherlands on November 24th. It is considered to be one of the leading hardstyle events, attracting nearly 30.000 people each year. 

A special live broadcast is available to air on our network of stations worldwide, and is divided into two parts:

Saturday November 24th, 18:00 – 21:30 (CET) (19:00 – 22:30 Romania Time)
Warm-up radioshow, hosted by Martijn La Grouw, live from the Qlimax venue (GelreDome, Arnhem, The Netherlands), where Martijn will invite artists from the Qlimax line-up. 

Saturday November 24th, 21:30 (CET) (22:30 Romania Time)
Sunday November 25th 07:00 (CET) (08:00 Romania Time)

Non-stop live audio feed from Qlimax, where the best hard dance artists will perform a DJ-set.
Line-up: Luna, Sound Rush, Coone, Bass Modulators, Wildstylez (live), Sub Zero Project, Tweekacore, Phuture Noize, B-Freqz (B-Front & Frequencerz) and Dr. Peacock.

Current track
Title
Artist

Background